Cornell ILC Global ILC

  • key





ILC Damping Rings Electron Cloud Meeting - October 31, 2006

Time and Connection Details

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2006 14:00 GMT
    • 9 am US Eastern
    • 8 am US Central
    • 6 am US Pacific
    • 11 pm Tokyo
    • 10 pm China
    • 2 pm London
    • 3 pm Rome
  • Connection Information
    • Web/teleconference connections will be handled via the WebEx system at Fermilab
    • Further information will be posted here soon

Agenda

  1. Scope of these meetings and organizational matters - Introduction: 5' M. Venturini
  2. Review/discussion of priorities assigned to collective effects items in the DR R&D list - Objectives List - 10' M. Pivi, M. Venturini
  3. Electron cloud: Review of objectives list and assignement of work - Milestones 15' M. Pivi
  4. Impedance/Instability issues: Review of objectives; ideas for work plans - Impedance-Instabilities: 15' M. Venturini
  5. Electron cloud studies at CESRC: CESR ECE Studies- 15' M. Palmer

Presentation Materials

See Agenda

Minutes

  • In Attendance:
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
CESR_ECE_2006_1031.pptppt CESR_ECE_2006_1031.ppt manage 1 MB 31 Oct 2006 - 09:35 Main.mpalmer CESR ECE Studies
ILC_ecloud_2006-09_Sep_28_CORNELL_SUMMARY.pptppt ILC_ecloud_2006-09_Sep_28_CORNELL_SUMMARY.ppt manage 184 K 25 Oct 2006 - 16:28 UnknownUser Milenstones
ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milenstones.pptppt ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milenstones.ppt manage 169 K 25 Oct 2006 - 19:47 UnknownUser Milenstones
ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milestones.pptppt ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milestones.ppt manage 136 K 07 Nov 2006 - 21:29 UnknownUser  
ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milestones_new.pptppt ILC_ecloud_2006-10_Oct_31_Milestones_new.ppt manage 83 K 07 Nov 2006 - 21:31 UnknownUser  
Impedance-Instability_Issues.pptppt Impedance-Instability_Issues.ppt manage 87 K 30 Oct 2006 - 18:17 UnknownUser impedance_instabilities
Introduction_31oct06-MTG.pptppt Introduction_31oct06-MTG.ppt manage 83 K 26 Oct 2006 - 18:53 UnknownUser Introduction to Oct-31-06 meeting
ObjectivesListConcise.pdfpdf ObjectivesListConcise.pdf manage 31 K 25 Oct 2006 - 16:22 UnknownUser ObjectivesListConcise.pdf
ObjectivesListPriorityOrder.pdfpdf ObjectivesListPriorityOrder.pdf manage 18 K 25 Oct 2006 - 16:25 UnknownUser ObjectivesListPriorityOrder.pdf